Faculty and Staff

To reach a staff member, please dial 919-462-8889, followed by the extension number listed.

CHILDREN'S HOUSE LOWER ELEMENTARY UPPER ELEMENTARY MIDDLE SCHOOL EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN SPECIALS SUPPORT ADMIN GENERAL

CHILDREN'S HOUSE

NAME EMAIL CLASS EXT

JoAnne Amazan

CH Teacher Assistant

jamazan@sterlingmontessori.org A18 118

Dipti Dhungel

CH Teacher Assistant

ddhungel@sterlingmontessori.org A16 116

Talyn Edwards

CH Lead Teacher

tedwards@sterlingmontessori.org A12 112

Rachael Gaunce

CH Lead Teacher

rgaunce@sterlingmontessori.org A8 108

Amanda Keighley

CH Lead Teacher

akeighley@sterlingmontessori.org A4 104

Dana Riley

CH Lead Teacher

driley@sterlingmontessori.org A16 116

Ellie Shameli

CH Lead Teacher

eshameli@sterlingmontessori.org A2 102

Tiffany Swindell

CH Lead Teacher

tswindell@sterlingmontessori.org A10 --

Ursula Thompson

CH Lead Teacher

ursulathompson@sterlingmontessori.org A6 106

Jessica Weiser

Floater (CH)

jweiser@sterlingmontessori.org -- --

Rhonda Williamson

CH Teacher Assistant; AfterCare Coordinator

rwilliamson@sterlingmontessori.org A14 114

LOWER ELEMENTARY

NAME EMAIL CLASS EXT

Holly Abdallah

LE Lead Teacher

hollyabdallah@sterlingmontessori.org C4 304

Liseth Ancidey

LE Teacher Assistant

lancidey@sterlingmontessori.org B8 208

Vaish Balaji

LE Teacher Assistant

vbalaji@sterlingmontessori.org C2 302

Lauren Batemen

LE Lead Teacher

lbateman@sterlingmontessori.org C6 306

Mike Blouin

LE Teacher Assistant

mblouin@sterlingmontessori.org B2 202

Sydney Bullock

LE Teacher Assistant

sbullock@sterlingmontessori.org B4 204

Ayomi Dissanayake

LE Lead Teacher

ayomidissanayake@sterlingmontessori.org C2 302

Joela D'Souza

LE Teacher Assistant

jdsouza@sterlingmontessori.org C8 308

Rashmi Ghimire

LE Teacher Assistant

rghimire@sterlingmontessori.org C6 306

Puja Mitchell

LE Lead Teacher

pmitchell@sterlingmontessori.org B6 206

Frances Morgan

LE Lead Teacher

fmorgan@sterlingmontessori.org B2 202

Nicole Pratt

LE Teacher Assistant

npratt@sterlingmontessori.org C4 304

Nicole Raquet

LE Lead Teacher

nicoleraquet@sterlingmontessori.org B4 204

Lili Villafuerte

LE Lead Teacher

lvillafuerte@sterlingmontessori.org C8 308

Kim Watson

LE Lead Teacher

kwatson@sterlingmontessori.org B8 208

UPPER ELEMENTARY

Fusun Bas-Couleur

UE Lead Teacher

fusungriffith@sterlingmontessori.org D20 520

Darlene Blake

UE Teacher Assistant

dblake@sterlingmontessori.org D18 518

Vanessa Clark

UE Lead Teacher

vanessaclark@sterlingmontessori.org D12 512

Samantha Falcoz-Vigne

UE Teacher Assistant

sfalcoz-vigne@sterlingmontessori.org D14 514

A.J. Haddad

UE Teacher Assistant

ajhaddad@sterlingmontessori.org D12 512

Elsie Hutt

UE Teacher Assistant

ehutt@sterlingmontessori.org C14 314

Daggi Kollbach

UE Lead Teacher

dkollbach@sterlingmontessori.org D10 510

Kim Lee

UE Teacher Assistant

klee@sterlingmontessori.org D18 518

May Quan

UE Lead Teacher

mquan@sterlingmontessori.org C14 314

Haritha Rahaman

UE Teacher Assistant

hrahaman@sterlingmontessori.org D10 510

Anu Singh

UE Teacher Assistant

asingh@sterlingmontessori.org D20 520

Sara Stinnette

UE Lead Teacher

sstinnette@sterlingmontessori.org D16 516

James Stout

UE Lead Teacher

jamesstout@sterlingmontessori.org D14 514

Aruna Sudhaharan

UE Teacher Assistant

asudhaharan@sterlingmontessori.org D16 516

Anu Venkat

UE Lead Teacher

avenkat@sterlingmontessori.org D18 518

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Rebecca Bloom

MS Teacher

rbloom@sterlingmontessori.org D8 508

Tom Brown

MS Teacher

tbrown@sterlingmontessori.org D6 506

Katelyn Homesley

MS Teacher

khomesley@sterlingmontessori.org D2 502

Tom Keeler

MS Math Specialist

tomkeeler@sterlingmontessori.org D6B 507

Jenny Lanzen

MS Associate

jlanzen@sterlingmontessori.org D2 502

Jen McMurray

MS Teacher

jmcmurray@sterlingmontessori.org D4 504

Denise Tucker

MS Associate

dtucker@sterlingmontessori.org D6 506

EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN

Shannon Kirk

Special Education

shannonkirk@sterlingmontessori.org C12 312

Dawn Lawrence

Special Education

dlawrence@sterlingmontessori.org D4b  

Trish McCabe

Occupational Therapist

tmccabe@sterlingmontessori.org C12 312

Srividhya Manavalan

Special Education

smanavalan@sterlingmontessori.org C13 459

Cassie Rajaram

Special Education

crajaram@sterlingmontessori.org C12 312

Kim Taylor

Special Education

ktaylor@sterlingmontessori.org C12 312

Kristin Walker

Special Education

kwalker@sterlingmontessori.org C7 455

Kim Wright

Speech-Language Therapist

kwright@sterlingmontessori.org C5 451

SPECIALS

Sonia DiFranco

Spanish Teacher

sdifranco@sterlingmontessori.org C10 310

David Helwig

P.E. Teacher

davidhelwig@sterlingmontessori.org Sports Court 500

Jennifer Lowe

Music Teacher Assistant

jlowe@sterlingmontessori.org C16 316

Pam Narayana

Art Teacher Assistant

pnarayana@sterlingmontessori.org C18 318

Michael Nye

AfterCare Coodinator, P.E. Teacher Assistant

mnye@sterlingmontessori.org Sports Court 500

Courtney Taylor

Art Teacher

ctaylor@sterlingmontessori.org C18 318

Sue Ann Wright

Music Teacher

suewright@sterlingmontessori.org C16 316

SUPPORT

Danielle Lamb

School Counselor

dlamb@sterlingmontessori.org D3 511

Carroll Krause

Reading/Math Specialist

carrollkrause@sterlingmontessori.org -- --

Susan Mullowney

Floater

smullowney@sterlingmontessori.org -- --

Olga Nye

Elementary Floater & Spanish

onye@sterlingmontessori.org -- --